f
l
TAGS
H

Royal Ascot live coverage from Tuesday 19th - Saturday 23th June on TAB TV CH 35.

Day One – Tuesday Night
1.30am The Queen Anne Stakes (Group One)
2.05am The King's Stand Stakes (Group One)
2.45am The St James's Palace Stakes (Group One)

Day Two – Wednesday Night
1.30am The Jersey Stakes (Group Three)
2.05am The Windsor Forest Stakes (Group Two)
2.45am 150th Anniversary Prince Of Wales Stakes (Group One)

Day Three – Thursday Night

1.30am The Norfolk Stakes (Group Three)
2.05am The Ribblesdale Stakes (Group Two)
2.45am The Gold Cup (Group One)

Day Four – Friday Night
1.30am The Albany Stakes (Group Three)
2.05am The King Edward VII Stakes (Group Two)
2.45am The Coronation Stakes (Group One)

Day Five – Saturday Night

1.30am The Chesharn Stakes (Listed)
2.05am The Hardwicke Stakes (Group Two)
2.45am The Diamond Jubilee Stakes (Group One)

Replay packages to be shown on Trackside (CH36). All six races from each day to be replayed.
Day 1 - Tue 19 June (early hours of Wed morning) - first play Wed 20/06/12 - 10:30am
Day 2 - Wed 20 June (early hours of Thu morning) - first play Thu 21/06/12 - 10:30pm
Day 3 - Thu 21 June (early hours of Fri morning) - first play Fri 22/06/12 - 10:30am
Day 4 - Fri 22 June (early hours of Sat morning) - first play Sat 23/06/12 - 8:00pm
Day 5 - Sat 23 June (early hours of Sun morning) - first play Sun 24/06/12 - midnight

Hugh Robinson
Producer
Trackside/TAB TV



- Trackside


 

This product has been added to your cart

CHECKOUT