Back to top

Auckland

Mark Chitty - President
markc@haunuifarm.co.nz
021 633 995

Shannon Taylor - Secretary
shannont@haunuifarm.co.nz
021 285 5513

Diane Rushworth - Treasurer
dianer@haunuifarm.co.nz
09 292 7154

Michelle Saba - Councillor
colewaterfordfarm@xtra.co.nz
027 475 7551

Regan Donnison
regan.donnison@nzb.co.nz
021 512 466

David Moore
soliloquy.lodge@gmail.com
021 507 806

Fraser Jones
info@cambriapark.co.nz
021 382 975

Alan Young
a4alanyoung@gmail.com
027 4950 9983

Dave Duley - President
duley4@icloud.com
021 563 400

Scott Calder - Vice President
scott@cambridgestud.co.nz
027 616 4235

Alex Leander - Treasurer
alex@platinumperformance.co.nz
021 179 1126

Eva Heron
evaheron@xtra.co.nz
027 440 1837

Dylan Johnson
dylan.johnson@westburystud.com
027 897 8755

Nick Fairweather
nick@carlawpark.co.nz
0278938527

Scotty Buchanan - Secretary
scotty_nz@hotmail.com
022 613 1631

Graeme Mackin
graememackin@outlook.com
027 7055893

Kane Jones
kane.jones@nzb.co.nz
027 466 6687

Matt Smith
msmithpolo@gmail.com
027 622 2919

Nick Hewson
nickhewson@yahoo.co.nz
027 3534042

Jude Latimer
021 333 409

TARANAKI-WANGANUI

Mark Corcoran- President
mjcorcoran@xtra.co.nz
027 245 5166

Teresa Hurley - Secretary/Treasurer
TandTHurley@gmail.com
027 405 4975

Bill Stewart
wjstewart49@icloud.com
027 444 0857

Sid Adlam
027 209 1945

Peter Fox
pfox@xtra.co.nz
06 278 7409


Kerry Caldwell
fourwindsstud@hotmail.com
027 276 4464

Wayne Jones
tawhitijones@xtra.co.nz
027 278 8919

Aiden Schumacher
adbmkj@farmside.co.nz
027 388 7321

Paul Jones
paulsjones@xtra.co.nz
027 444 8787

Trevor Hurley
teresa.dowd@farmside.co.nz
027 494 6160

CENTRAL DISTRICTS

William Fell - President
w.fell@goodwoodstud.co.nz
027 354 6625

Tony Bambry - Vice President
mangatiti@inspire.net.nz
06 326 8363

Peter Didham
dids@wellfield.co.nz
027 551 8300


Peter Tennant
p.b.tennant@farmside.co.nz
06 324 8721

Duncan Fell
info@fairdalestud.co.nz
027 460 4132

Peter Wilson
pwchairman@gmail.com
027 444 0418 

HAWKE'S BAY

Chris Walker - President
ypukwalkers@xtra.co.nz
0274 421375

Tracy Andersen - Secretary
tracy@codenz.com
027 4162 5175

Hawkes Bay Racing - Treasurer
info@hawkesbayracing.co.nz
06 873 4545

Eliot Cooper
eliot@cooperdeleste.co.nz
027 481 4592

Vicki Wilson
vicki@vickiwilson.nz
021 0220 3832


Richard McKenzie 
richard.mckenzie@vshb.co.nz
027 479 7240

Mike Craig
mike.sharyn@xtra.co.nz
027 450 7370

Isabell Roddick
montanalodge@xtra.co.nz
027 441 3509

Dave Morison
pinewoodfarm@xtra.co.nz
0274 446 332

Sharyn Craig 
mike.sharyn@xtra.co.nz
027 499 9084

WELLINGTON

Alex Kelly - President
alex.kelly@xtra.co.nz
06 364 3536

Jeff Drinkwater - Secretary/Treasurer/Vice President
jeff.drinkwater@xtra.co.nz
027 4884 253

Charlotte Gendall 
cgendall62@yahoo.co.nz
027 4437 356

David Butler
dwbutler@gywlaw.co.nz
021 469 771

Dr Julia Bryce
lakesidevet@xtra.co.nz
04 234 8944

Ron Cunningham
lesley.ron@xtra.co.nz
04 528 7669


Luigi Muollo

luigi.muollo@cspl.co.nz
021 494 260

Robert Stewart
robert@thestewarts.nz
021 762 656

John Gilbert
jgilbert@xtra.co.nz
021 464 677

David Wallace
DavidW@kekelit.c0.nz
021 242 3222

Ron Dixon
ron@dixonanddunlop.co.nz
04 384 4454

CANTERBURY, MARLBOROUGH, WESTLAND & OTAGO

Gus Wigley - President
gus@inglewoodstud.co.nz
021 741 233

Deb Kingsland - Secretary
debkingsland@yahoo.co.nz
027 535 3559

Bruce Sarginson - Treasurer
brucesarginson@yahoo.co.nz
03 347 8666

Anna Miles - Foster Foal Service
peartreefarm@gmail.com
021 034 8039

Barbara Cooney
willowglenstud@farmside.co.nz
027 431 6130

Kay Hood
kmhood@outlook.co.nz
03 347 9844

Lisa Patterson
lisajpatterson@gmail.com
021 257 3243

Alan Jones
berkleystud@xtra.co.nz
027 432 9348

Edwina Morris
berkleystud@xtra.co.nz
027 438 7574

Myra Killick
jason.stratford@hotmail.co.nz
021 154 7876

Kay Sanders
kaye.mansfieldfarm@gmail.com
03 312 8775

Robbie Strawford 
strawford@outlook.co.nz

South Island Foster Foal Service
https://www.facebook.com/southislandfosterfoalservice/

SOUTHLAND

Robert Dennis - President
robc.dennis@gmail.com
027 300 5973

Katie Robertson - Secretary
finance@southlandracing.co.nz
021 118 7219

Jim Hannan - Treasurer
jmha@xtra.co.nz
03 217 2700

Chris Dennis
dennischrisp1968@gmail.com
021 100 9514

Sabin Kirkland
whiteacres@xtra.co.nz 
027 454 5677

Grant McKenzie
grantphilmckenzie@gmail.com
03 206 6471

Nikki Blatch
blatch@clear.net.nz
027 474 7886


Lisa Vaughan
lisa.vaughan@gjgardner.co.nz
03 215 4530 

Tony Dennis
tony.dennis@xtra.co.nz
021 717 367

Vicki Hammond
vhammond8@gmail.com
03 236 9825

Neil McCrostie
neil.mccrostie@hotmail.com
027 230 4518

Allan Tyler
amtyler@netspeed.net.nz
03 230 4798

Howard Clarke
howard@advance-agriculture.co.nz
027 432 8257

Ray Dennis
dennisbrothers@xtra.co.nz
021 100 9518

FOSTER FOAL SERVICE

North Island - Philip Smythe
021 4 A FOAL
021 423 625

 

This product has been added to your cart

CHECKOUT