Back to top

Auckland

Mark Chitty - President
markc@haunuifarm.co.nz
021 633 995

Shannon Taylor - Secretary
shannont@haunuifarm.co.nz
021 285 5513

Diane Rushworth - Treasurer
dianer@haunuifarm.co.nz
09 292 7154

Michelle Saba - Councillor
colewaterfordfarm@xtra.co.nz
027 475 7551

Regan Donnison
regan.donnison@nzb.co.nz
021 512 466

David Moore
soliloquy.lodge@gmail.com
021 507 806

Fraser Jones
info@cambriapark.co.nz
021 382 975

Alan Young
a4alanyoung@gmail.com
027 4950 9983

WAIKATO

Keith Lunn - President/Treasurer
keith_lunn@bnz.co.nz
029 914 5740

Mark Fox - Vice President
markfoxxx@xtra.co.nz
027 869 8220

Alex Leander - Secretary
alex@platinumperformance.co.nz
021 179 1126

Dave Duley
duley4@icloud.com
021 563 400

Craig Dunphy
cstpdunphy@farmside.co.nz
027 671 8572

Scott Buchanan
scotty_nz@hotmail.com
021 882 269

Sean Hawkins
wentwoodgrange@xtra.co.nz
021 782 352

Derek Mayne
derek.mayne@xtra.co.nz
027 466 6687

Matt Smith
msmithpolo@gmail.com
027 622 2919

Craig Lawrence
c.p.lawrence01@gmail.com
027 411 4472

TARANAKI-WANGANUI

Mark Corcoran- President
mjcorcoran@xtra.co.nz
027 245 5166

Teresa Hurley - Secretary/Treasurer
teresa.dowd@farmside.co.nz
027 405 4975

Bill Stewart
wjstewart49@icloud.com
027 444 0857

Sid Adlam
027 209 1945

Peter Fox
pfox@xtra.co.nz
06 278 7409

Paul Jones
paulsjones@xtra.co.nz
027 444 8787

Kerry Caldwell
fourwindsstud@hotmail.com
027 276 4464

Wayne Jones
tawhitijones@xtra.co.nz
027 278 8919

Aiden Schumacher
adbmkj@farmside.co.nz
027 388 7321

Barry Coxhead
barrymarita@xtra.co.nz
027 278 1341

Trevor Hurley
teresa.dowd@farmside.co.nz
027 494 6160

CENTRAL DISTRICTS

William Fell - President
w.fell@goodwoodstud.co.nz
027 354 6625

Tony Bambry - Vice President
mangatiti@inspire.net.nz
06 326 8363

Libby Bleakley - Secretary
highdenpark@farmside.co.nz
027 612 9610

Peter Didham
dids@wellfield.co.nz
027 551 8300

Peter Tennant

p.b.tennant@farmside.co.nz
06 324 8721

Duncan Fell
info@fairdalestud.co.nz
027 460 4132

John Creaven
06 329 772

HAWKE'S BAY

Elliot Cooper - President
cooperdeleste@gmail.com
027 481 4592

Sharyn Craig - Secretary
mike.sharyn@xtra.co.nz
027 499 9084

Paddy Murphy - Treasurer
pmmurphy@xtra.co.nz
06 844 9209

Chris Russell - Councillor
chris@russellroads.co.nz
02 444 5437

Murray Anderson
murray@codenz.com
021 773 480

Mike Craig
mike.sharyn@xtra.co.nz
027 450 7370

Isabell Roddick
montanalodge@xtra.co.nz
027 441 3509

Dave Morrison
pinewoodfarm@xtra.co.nz
0274 446 332

WELLINGTON

Darryl Burrow - President
d.burrow@xtra.co.nz
021 247 1484

Jeff Drinkwater - Vice President
jeff.drinkwater@xtra.co.nz
027 4884 253

John Fokerd - Secretary/Treasurer
jef.meb@xtra.co.nz
027 4437 356

David Butler
dwbutler@gywlaw.co.nz
021 469 771

Dr Julia Bryce
lakesidevet@xtra.co.nz
04 234 8944

Ron Cunningham
lesley.ron@xtra.co.nz
04 528 7669

Ron Dixon
ron@dixonanddunlop.co.nz
04 384 4454

Charlotte Gendall
cgendall62@yahoo.co.nz
04 298 8751

Alex Kelly
alex.kelly@xtra.co.nz
06 364 3536

Luigi Muollo
luigi.muollo@cspl.co.nz
021 494 260

Robert Stewart
robert@thestewarts.nz
021 762 656

John Gilbert
jgilbert@xtra.co.nz
021 464 677

David Wallace
david.wallace@gibsonsheat.com
021 242 3222

CANTERBURY, MARLBOROUGH, WESTLAND & OTAGO

Gus Wigley - President
gus@inglewoodstud.co.nz
021 741 233

Deb Kingsland - Secretary
debkingsland@yahoo.co.nz
027 535 3559

Bruce Sarginson - Treasurer
brucesarginson@yahoo.co.nz
03 347 8666

Anna Miles - Foster Foal Service
peartreefarm@gmail.com
021 034 8039

Barbara Cooney
willowglenstud@farmside.co.nz
027 431 6130

Kay Hood
kmhood@outlook.co.nz
03 347 9844

Alan Jones
berkleystud@xtra.co.nz
027 432 9348

Edwina Morris
berkleystud@xtra.co.nz
027 438 7574

Stephanie Rathgen
grantmidgley@xtra.co.nz 
027 412 4671

Michael Osborne
m.j.osborne@scorch.co.nz
027 441 6100

Kay Sanders
kaye.mansfieldfarm@gmail.com
03 312 8775

South Island Foster Foal Service
https://www.facebook.com/southislandfosterfoalservice/

SOUTHLAND

Robert Dennis - President
robc.dennis@gmail.com
027 300 5973

Katie Robertson - Secretary
finance@southlandracing.co.nz
021 118 7219

Jim Hannan - Treasurer
jmha@xtra.co.nz
03 217 2700

Chris Dennis - Councillor
dennischrisp1968@gmail.com
021 100 9514

Sabin Kirkland
027 454 5677

Grant McKenzie
grantphilmckenzie@gmail.com
03 206 6471

Nikki Blatch
blatch@clear.net.nz
027 474 7886

Ray Dennis
dennisbrothers@xtra.co.nz
021 100 9518

Lisa Vaughan
drunkensailor@xtra.co.nz
03 215 4530 

Tony Dennis
tony.dennis@xtra.co.nz
021 717 367

Vicki Hammond
vhammond8@gmail.com
03 236 9825

Neil McCrostie
neil.mccrostie@hotmail.com
027 230 4518

Allan Tyler
amtyler@netspeed.net.nz
03 230 4798

Howard Clarke
howard@advance-agriculture.co.nz
027 432 8257

FOSTER FOAL SERVICE

North Island - Philip Smythe
0201 4 A FOAL
021 423 625

 

This product has been added to your cart

CHECKOUT